The One and Only Autonomous Govt. College of Manipur Affiliated to Manipur University

THEORY EXAMINATION PROGRAMME

FOR B.A./B.SC. 2nd, 4th & 6th SEMESTER END EXAMINATIONS, 2018(June)

VENUE: Oriental College, Imphal

Time: Forenoon Shift from 9 A.M.;                                                 Afternoon Shift from 1 P.M.

Date & Day Forenoon Shift: Sub./Paper Code Afternoon Shift: Sub./Paper Code
26-05-2018 (Sat) GEN/MAN(MIL)-2nd sem. HSC-II: (Hons. Supportive Courses.) 4th Sem. (All Subjects)
28-05-2018 (Mon) WEM-2nd Sem. H 608/ H 609 for CHM
29-05-2018 (Tue) OFF BOT-404/ HIS-404
30-05-2018 (Wed) MAT-202/ EDN-202 PHY-404/ ECO-404/ MSL-404
31-05-2018(Thu) BOT-202 H 609/H 610 for CHM
01-06-2018(Fri) GEG-202 GEG-404
02-06-2018(Sat) CHM-202 ZOO-404
04-06-2018(Mon) ZOO-202/HIS-202/MSL-202 CHM-404/PSC-404
05-06-2018(Tue) OFF H 610/H 611 for CHM
06-06-2018(Wed) PHY-202/ANT-202 EDN-404/MAT-404
07-06-2018(Thu) OFF ANT-404
08-06-2018(FrI) PSC-202 ESL-404
09-06-2018(Sat) OFF
11-06-2018(Mon) ESL-202/ ECO-202 EVS

NB: Details of Examination Form fill-up will be notified later as per Examination calendar for the Even Semester, 2018

(L.M. Singh)

Controller of Examinations

Copy to :-

  1. Chairman, GB, Oriental College, Imphal.
  2. Principal, Oriental College, Imphal.
  3. Controller of Examinations, M.U., Canchipur, Imphal.
  4. All Deans & HODs, Oriental College, Imphal.
  5. The System Asst., O.C. for uploading in the institutional website.